Posted in the real deal with unemployment

I’m starting a revolution

I’ve been inspired by ‘The Happy Pears’ food revolution, I mean not enough to get off my arse and make a sufficient change in the world but enough to open my computer up and type a few words. My revolution is updating interview questions to those that actually get to the core of a human and here’s the first in my series:

Do you believe having a dog is:

(a) Exactly like having kids

(b) More challenging than having kids

(c) Similar to having kids in a potato, gnocchi kind of a way

or (d) Nothing like having kids because your dead inside

Leave a Reply

